Gala 2017: Writing from the Workshops, Read by Some of Our Favorite Actors

Mandy Patinkin
Brooke Adams
Eisa Davis
William Jackson Harper
Tony Shalhoub
Emily Skeggs
Performing works by (in order)
William Milzarski
Miyoko Hikiji
Cheryl Naill
Rob Paley
Trista Matascastillo
Ron Keine
King James
Joe Drennen
Anna King
Hector Matascastillo
Mary Kerr
Luke Douglas
Sharon Robino-West
Ray Bowyer
Miyoko Hikiji

©2018 Writers Guild Initiative 

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account